Sharky Sharky

Super Awesome Mega Rock

10.99 GBP
Our debut album Super Awesome Mega Rock!
This is the physical CD of the album as opposed to the digital one you can purchase on iTunes etc. This album also includes a bonus track that is unavailable on the downloadable version.

1. Sharky Life Forever
2. Bring The Rock
3. Legend Of The Megashark
4. Jake The Jellyfish
5. Play Outside
6. When All The Lights Go Out
7. Old Steam Train
8. Bounce
9. Olof The Octopus
10. Frankenshark
11. Sunny Days (Bonus)

Released December 11th 2015.